21
Nov
09

The blogger formerly known as J.T Dabbagian, M.A

My name is James Vinzer. You may have known me before as J.T Dabbagian. Well, after a lot of crap that’s happened to me over the last few months, as well as debating the searchability and general SEO power of my unspellable name, I have decided to change my last name from Dabbagian to Vinzer. The process is still in the works, but I expect to be officially recognized by the government by next August.

So aside from that, for any who’s followed me..Yes, I did graduate, and yes, I now have a Master’s degree in Communication Studies, so that’s James Vinzer, M.A now.

So yeah, I’m back, and…how do those Social Media people say it…I’m..renewed?

0 Responses to “The blogger formerly known as J.T Dabbagian, M.A”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Months


